Advisory Board


Name Title Email
Anne Hubbell Associate Dean, William Conroy Honors College
Professor, Department of Communications Studies
ahubbell@nmsu.edu
Edward Pines Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering epines@nmsu.edu
Adriana Chavez Senior Communications Specialist adchavez@nmsu.edu
Anna Nelson College Assistant Professor, Online & BSW Albuquerque Coordinator anelson8@nmsu.edu
Rene Guillaume Co-Director, School of Teacher Preparation, Administration, and Leadership (TPAL) reneog@nmsu.edu
Tony Marin Assistant Vice President, Student Success Center amarin@nmsu.edu
Denise Rodriguez Strawn School of Teacher Preparation, Administration, and Leadership (TPAL) harley@nmsu.edu
Simon Hwiman-Chung Professor, Communications & Journalism hchung@nmsu.edu
Julia Parra Associate Professor, School of TPAL juparra@nmsu.edu